#digital

SZ-Wirtschaftsgipfel - the premium digital version!

SZ-Wirtschaftsgipfel #digital

At the same time you can follow the stage program virtually via livestream, we offer our online community exclusively curated, short talks from the Presidential Suite as well as digital networking sessions on various topics in smaller groups. At the same time, you can follow the stage program digitally via livestream, take part in the voting, join the discussion and contact all participants directly.

Further information about the program of the Adlon stage

Sign up now and be part of it!

Register now for Premium Digital participation in the 14th SZ Wirtschaftsgipfel from 16 to 18 November 2020.

Speakers as well as TableCaptains


in the Suite

Your host

Bastian Brinkmann
Bastian Brinkmann

Süddeutsche Zeitung

Bastian Brinkmann


Süddeutsche Zeitung

Bastian Brinkmann is deputy head of the business editorial department of the Süddeutsche Zeitung. He was born in 1988 in NRW, grew up near Berlin, and has worked in Dublin and Brussels. Cologne School of Journalism. Studied economics and political science in Cologne and South Korea.

Guests in the suite

Michael Diederich
Michael Diederich

HypoVereinsbank – UniCredit Bank

Michael Diederich


HypoVereinsbank – UniCredit Bank

Michael Diederich, born in 1965, has been spokesman of the board of Hypo-Vereinsbank, a subsidiary of the Italian Unicredit Group, since January 2018. Prior to that, he was responsible for the investment banking division of the bank. His conviction is that investment banking must first and foremost serve corporate customers. Diederich is regarded as a banker of modern character: approachable, conscientious, respectful.

Harald Freiberger
Stefan Höchbauer
Stefan Höchbauer

Salesforce

Stefan Höchbauer


Salesforce

Born in 1965, recently took over the newly created position of Managing Director for the Germany, Austria and Switzerland region at cloud software provider Salesforce. The business administration graduate comes from competitor SAP, where he was most recently responsible for the company's worldwide business with corporate planning software. Prior to that, he held other management positions at the Wallstadt-based company.

Helmut Martin-Jung
Andrea Illy
Andrea Illy

Illycaffè

Andrea Illy


Illycaffè

If you ask him how he prefers to drink his espresso, there is only one answer: rigorosamente without milk and sugar! Because, according to the manager (born in 1964) from Trieste, who is the third generation of the coffee dynasty, a good espresso must stand for itself - and feel "like a silk scarf between your fingers". Illy is worried about the future of his coffee beans because of climate change, and he has written about Italian politics. Title of the book that is supposed to give courage: "Italia Felix".

Thomas Fromm
Philipp Justus
Philipp Justus

Google Germany

Philipp Justus


Google Germany

born in 1970, has been managing the business of the Google internet group in Germany, Austria and Switzerland since May 2013. Prior to that, the business economist worked for ten years in various functions at the auction platform Ebay. Among other things, he helped to establish the company in Europe in the 2000s. Justus began his career as a consultant with the Boston Consulting Group.

Helmut Martin-Jung
Joe Kaeser
Joe Kaeser

Siemens

Joe Kaeser


Siemens

He has been CEO of Siemens since August 2013. The manager, who grew up in the Bavarian Forest as Josef Kaeser, joined the Munich-based company in 1980 and quickly made a career for himself. From 2006 he was Chief Financial Officer, then he inherited Peter Löscher at the top of the company. Since then, Kaeser has been rebuilding Siemens vigorously, travelling all over the world, meeting heads of state and important customers, and also making a name for himself with political statements. His management contract expires at the beginning of 2021.

Caspar Busse
Nils Kuhlwein von Rathenow
Nils Kuhlwein von Rathenow

Kearney

Nils Kuhlwein von Rathenow


Kearney

How do companies manage to get out of crises? Nils Kuhlwein von Rathenow, born in 1968, has been advising companies for more than 20 years. His focus is on transformation and restructuring processes. The business administration graduate started his career with an apprenticeship as an industrial clerk at Siemens. He then worked as an auditor and consultant for KPMG, Roland Berger and McKinsey. He has been a partner at Kearney since 2018, where he is responsible for the restructuring division.

Christoph Koopmann
Robert Mayr
Robert Mayr

DATEV

Robert Mayr


DATEV

He counters the dusty image of a tax consultant and auditor with an electric guitar of the Squier brand. Robert Mayr, born in Munich in 1966, has a degree in business administration, received his doctorate, worked at the Berlin Treuhandanstalt and later at the auditing firm Deloitte.. In the meantime, however, the hobby musician, who also jams with his employees from time to time, lives in Nuremberg: Since 2016 he has been CEO of the software house and IT service provider DATEV.

Katharina Kutsche
Tim Raue
Tim Raue

Michelin starred chef

Tim Raue


Michelin starred chef

Tim Raue, born in 1974, is regarded as Germany's most successful top chef: he runs two Michelin-starred restaurants and is the only one who made it onto the list of the 50 best restaurants in the world with a German restaurant last year. Rough start was hard to imagine: Growing up in poor conditions in Berlin-Kreuzberg, he joined a gang as a teenager and came to the kitchen more or less by chance. There, however, things quickly went uphill for him: chef at 23, "Chef of the Year" and first Michelin star at 33, his own restaurant at 36. The Corona crisis also hit the top restaurateur hard, however, and in the meantime all of his now ten restaurants were closed. Only in the "Tim Raue" they cooked - to take away.

Stephan Radomsky
Uğur Şahin
Uğur Şahin

BioNTech

Uğur Şahin


BioNTech

For the physician, born in 1965, the search for a vaccine against the coronavirus Sars-CoV-2 is not a race. In order to supply the world, it will need many suppliers. It is quite possible that BioNTech will be one of the first. The vaccine is only one thing. He wants to revolutionize the way cancer is treated.

Elisabeth Dostert
Sebastian Siemiatkowski
Sebastian Siemiatkowski

Klarna

Sebastian Siemiatkowski


Klarna

From burger roaster to millionaire. What seems like a story of the American Dream has become reality for Sebastian Siemiatkowski, born in 1981. While still a student and working at Burger King, he founded the start-up company Klarna. Today, the Swedish payment service provider is the most valuable financial start-up in Europe with around 9 billion euros.

Simon Ax

Table Captains

Saskia Biskup
Saskia Biskup

CeGaT

Saskia Biskup


CeGaT

The doctor with two doctorates and a passionate tennis player decided in 2009 to bring the expensive high-speed gene analysis from the universities into her own company: Together with her husband Dirk, she founded CeGaT, a company that examines all human genes, enabling rapid diagnoses and the precise treatment of many tumour diseases. She now has 230 employees and was awarded the EU Innovation Prize for Women 2014 by the EU Commission.

Max Hägler
Laura Gehlhaar
Laura Gehlhaar

Laura Gehlhaar


Laura Gehlhaar, born in Düsseldorf in 1983, does not feel impaired by her disability - but by people who treat her disparagingly. She studied social education and psychology. In her blog "Frau Gehlhaar" she writes about life in the big city and wheelchair use. She also gives lectures on inclusion.

Paulina Würminghausen
Lea Hampel
Lea Hampel

Süddeutsche Zeitung

Lea Hampel


Wirtschaftsredaktion, Süddeutsche Zeitung

Lea Hampel's business editorial team is primarily concerned with alternative economic and business models, new work topics and sustainability. Studied social and economic history and intercultural communication, training at the German School of Journalism, working in Jerusalem, Paris and Berlin, among other places. Otherwise on the Web under leahampel.de.

Anna-Maria Karl
Anna-Maria Karl

Kienbaum Consultants International

Anna-Maria Karl


Kienbaum Consultants International

Anna-Maria Karl, born in 1965, is well versed in the requirements for managers. With a doctorate in law, she worked for Daimler AG for 25 years, most recently as Head of "Global Talent Sourcing". At the beginning of 2020, she moved to the personnel and management consultancy Kienbaum, where she is now looking for management personnel for companies as "Director Executive Search".

Christoph Koopmann
Paul Kaffsack
Paul Kaffsack

Myra Security

Paul Kaffsack


Myra Security

born 1981, is co-founder of the German technology manufacturer Myra Security. Since 2013, the company has been using its services to protect websites from attacks from the Internet. Among its customers are the car rental company Sixt and the mail order company Baur. Politicians also rely on Kaffsack's services: He protects the websites of the German government and took care of the security of the online presence at the G7 summit in Elmau. In his job, Kaffsack is on the move globally, from Silicon Valley to London.

Victor Gojdka
Astrid Latzel
Astrid Latzel

Kearney

Astrid Latzel


Kearney

Astrid Latzel already wanted to become a Partner in an international top management consultancy during her business studies in Bayreuth. At Kearney, the mother of two heads the Berlin office and, as Partner and Managing Director, is responsible for the private equity division for Central Europe.

Clara Lipkowski
Jürgen von der Lehr
Jürgen von der Lehr

ING

Jürgen von der Lehr


Head of Strategy & Business Development, ING

Jürgen von der Lehr, born in 1972, has been working for ING, one of Germany's best-known direct banks, since 2018. As Head of Strategy & Business Development, the trained banker and business graduate has been responsible for the bank's cooperation with Fintechs and the further development of innovations since this year. Von der Lehr already knows how the banking business works from his previous jobs, including as a management consultant and his time at Deutsche Bank.

Felicitas Wilke
Klaus Müller
Klaus Müller

Verbraucherzentrale Bundesverband (vzbv)

Klaus Müller


Verbraucherzentrale Bundesverband (vzbv)

Klaus Müller, born in 1971, is Germany's highest ranking consumer protectionist. He has been head of the Federation of German Consumer Organisations since 2014. The graduate economist had made a career in politics before moving to consumer protection. Müller sat for the Greens in the Bundestag and was the parliamentary group's financial policy spokesman. In 2000, he moved to Schleswig-Holstein as Minister of the Environment and Agriculture. From 2006 to 2014, he was chairman of the North Rhine-Westphalia consumer advice centre.

Markus Balser
Verena Pausder
Verena Pausder

Digitale Bildung für Alle e.V.

Verena Pausder


Digitale Bildung für Alle e.V.

Verena Pausder, born in 1979, is very much in the news. She has just published a new book in which she makes a strong commitment to education and equal opportunities in Germany and calls for better digital equipment in schools. Pausder, who lives with her family in Berlin, has founded several companies, including Fox & Sheep, a provider of apps and online games for children, the majority of which she has sold to the toy manufacturer Haba. Most recently, she was elected to the supervisory board of Comdirect.

Caspar Busse
Carla Reemtsma
Carla Reemtsma

Fridays for Future

Carla Reemtsma


Fridays for Future

Carla Reemtsma, born in 1998, is responsible for press relations at Fridays for Future Germany. In addition to her commitment to climate protection, she is a youth ambassador for the development aid organization One. After graduating from high school in 2015, she began studying politics and economics in Münster. She describes herself as an antifascist and feminist.

Franziska Nieß
Jan Schaumburg
Jan Schaumburg

Atos Germany

Jan Schaumburg


Atos Germany

Born in 1968, has one doctorate in mathematics. Since 1996 he has been working in the IT industry. He is a member of the German management of Atos and is responsible for topics such as automation, artificial intelligence and cloud at the French IT group. Schaumburg is also a member of the Atos Scientific Community.

Helmut Martin-Jung
Philipp Welte
Philipp Welte

Burda

Philipp Welte


Burda

Philipp Welte, born in 1962, did an internship at the Ulmer Südwest Presse, then studied politics and cultural sciences in Tübingen and worked as a journalist before becoming a manager at the Burda Group. Welte has been a member of the Management Board of Hubert Burda Media since 2008 and is primarily responsible for the large national and international magazine business. He is also Vice President of the Association of German Magazine Publishers.

Caspar Busse

The SZ-Wirtschaftsgipfel this year as virtual summit!


What remains? Exciting, fast formats and no long-winded lectures and speakers who really have something to say.

The SZ-Wirtschaftsgipfel is the most important economic summit in the country. In the heart of the capital, in the Hotel Adlon and also virtually in digital form, CEOs of DAX-listed companies and heads of European corporations debate with owners and managing directors of successful medium-sized companies and start-ups about the central issues that move the economy.

Program


Besides the main stage program you can look forward to the following digital program

We will update the program to the very end so we can offer you the highlights of German and European business and politics even in times like these. Changes in the program and speakers are possible.

Our highlights on Monday, 16.11.2020 
  • "In private with Uğur Şahin" - Bastian Brinkmann talks to the co-founder, chairman and co-owner of BioNTech
  • Look forward to Table Captain Sessions at lunchtime on various topics to ensure an optimal exchange and networking, among others with Verena Pausder, Digitale Bildung für Alle e.V., Philipp Welte from Burda, Lea Hampel and Nakissa Salavati from the SZ-PLAN W editorial staff and Astrid Latzel from Kearney
  • "For a coffee with Stefan Höchbauer" - Bastian Brinkmann in conversation with the Salesforce DACH boss. Via video and chat you can ask your questions live afterwards.
  • Networking session: In 3-minute slots you get to know the other participants and can exchange your digital business card.
  • In the evening a digital wine tasting of the SZ wines with Arno Steguweit, former sommelier of the Hotel Traube Tonbach, directly live from the Presidential Suite of the Hotel Adlon
Our highlights on Tuesday, 17.11.2020
  • Let's talk about money with Andrea Illy: Based on the popular SZ talk series, the coffee roaster talks about his relationship to money.
  • "For an espresso with Tim Raue" - Bastian Brinkmann in conversation with Germany's successful top chef
  • At lunchtime, look forward to Table Captain Sessions on various topics in order to optimize the exchange and networking, among others with Klaus Müller, Verbraucherzentrale Bundesverband, Saskia Biskup, co-founder of CeGaT, Paul Kaffsack of Myra, Jan Schaumburg of Atos as well as Anna-Maria Karl of Kienbaum and Juergen von der Lehr (ING Deutschland)
  • From the category "Truth felt" of the SZ: Bastian Brinkmann confronts Michael Diederich, HypoVereinsbank - UniCredit Bank and Nils Kuhlwein von Rathenow, Kearney, with perceived truths from their industry
  • Networking session: In 3-minute slots you get to know the other participants and can exchange your digital business card.
  • "Five quick questions to..." - After an entertaining interview you have the opportunity to ask your questions in the Live Q&A.
Our highlights on Wednesday, 18.11.2020
  • For a coffee with Robert Mayr, head of the Nuremberg company Datev - Via video and chat you can ask your questions live afterwards.
  • "Five quick questions to Sebastian Siemiatkowski" - Live Q&A with the Co-Founder/CEO of Klarna

Participation fee


The fee for the virtual participation is 299,- Euro plus VAT.

This includes access to the conference app, all streams and online formats, the event package and a three-month access to SZ Digital.

For startups we offer the opportunity to participate in this year’s Digital Summit for 149,- Euro plus VAT..

Get your ticket now!

What you can expect


You can look forward to the following components of your ticket:

#digital participation

In addition to the main stage program, we offer our online community exclusively curated, short format talks from the Presidential Suite of the Hotel Adlon, as well as digital networking session Show More

Event Package

If you register by the end of October 2020, we guarantee to send you an exclusive event package with special content for our digital community. The package includes, among other things, two bott Show More

SZ Plus

Your registration also includes a three-month access to all digital contents of the Süddeutsche Zeitung (SZ Plus) from the date of the event. This access is included in the purchase price, ends Show More

SPONSORs


The SZ-Wirtschaftsgipfel is supported by


c

#digital

SZ-Wirtschaftsgipfel - die Premium-Digital-Variante!

Der SZ-Wirtschaftsgipfel #digital

Neben dem Programm auf der Bühne im Ballsaal haben wir unserer Online-Community exklusiv kuratierte, kurzformatige Talks aus der Präsidentensuite sowie digitale Networking-Sessions zu verschiedenen Themen in kleineren Gruppen geboten. Parallel dazu konnten Sie das Bühnenprogramm per Livestream digital verfolgen, an den Abstimmungen teilnehmen, sich an der Diskussion beteiligen und alle Teilnehmer direkt kontaktieren.

Weitere Informationen Programm auf der Adlon-Bühne

Alle Informationen in einer Datei.

Alle Informationen in einer Datei.

Im Programm-PDF finden Sie alle Informationen zum Programm und den Sprecherinnen und Sprechern des SZ-Wirtschaftsgipfels.

TableCaptains sowie Sprecherinnen und Sprecher


in der Suite

Moderation

Bastian Brinkmann
Bastian Brinkmann

stellvertretender Leiter der Wirtschaftsredaktion

Bastian Brinkmann


stellvertretender Leiter der Wirtschaftsredaktion, Süddeutsche Zeitung

Bastian Brinkmann ist stellvertretender Leiter der Wirtschaftsredaktion der Süddeutschen Zeitung. Geboren 1988 in NRW, aufgewachsen bei Berlin, mit Stationen in Dublin und Brüssel. Kölner Journalistenschule. Studium der VWL und der Politikwissenschaft in Köln und Südkorea.

Gäste in der der Suite

Michael Diederich
Michael Diederich

HypoVereinsbank – UniCredit Bank

Michael Diederich


Vorstandssprecher, HypoVereinsbank – UniCredit Bank

Michael Diederich, Jahrgang 1965, ist seit Januar 2018 Vorstandssprecher der Hypo-Vereinsbank, einer Tochter des italienischen Unicredit-Konzerns. Davor verantwortete er die Investmentbanking-Sparte des Kreditinstituts. Seine Überzeugung ist, dass das Investmentbanking in erster Linie den Unternehmenskunden dienen muss. Diederich gilt als Banker moderner Prägung: nahbar, gewissenhaft, respektvoll.

Harald Freiberger
Stefan Höchbauer
Stefan Höchbauer

Salesforce

Stefan Höchbauer


EVP & CEO DACH, Salesforce

Jahrgang 1965, hat beim Cloudsoftware-Anbieter Salesforce vor kurzem die neu geschaffene Funktion des Geschäftsführers für die Region Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz übernommen. Der studierte Betriebswirt kommt vom Konkurrenten SAP, wo er zuletzt weltweit für das Geschäft mit Firmenplanungssoftware verantwortlich war. Bei dem Konzern aus Wallstadt hatte er davor weitere Managementpositionen inne.

Helmut Martin-Jung
Andrea Illy
Andrea Illy

Illycaffè

Andrea Illy


Chairman, Illycaffè

Fragt man, wie er seinen Espresso am liebsten trinkt, dann gibt es nur eine Antwort: rigorosamente ohne Milch und Zucker! Denn ein guter Espresso, so der Manager (Jahrgang 1964) aus Triest, der die Kaffee-Dynastie in dritter Generation führt, muss für sich stehen – und sich anfühlen „wie ein Seidenschal zwischen den Fingern“. Illy sorgt sich wegen des Klimawandels um die Zukunft seiner Kaffeebohnen, und er hat über die italienische Politik geschrieben. Titel des Buches, das Mut machen soll: „Italia Felix“.

Thomas Fromm
Philipp Justus
Philipp Justus

Google Germany

Philipp Justus


Managing Director, Google Germany

Jahrgang 1970, leitet seit Mai 2013 die Geschäfte des Internetkonzerns Google in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Der Betriebswirt arbeitete davor zehn Jahre lang in verschiedenen Funktionen bei der Auktionsplattform Ebay. Unter anderem half er in den 2000er-Jahren dabei, das Unternehmen in Europa zu etablieren. Seine Karriere begonnen hat Justus als Berater bei der Boston Consulting Group.

Helmut Martin-Jung
Joe Kaeser
Joe Kaeser

Siemens

Joe Kaeser


Vorsitzender des Vorstands, Siemens

Seit August 2013 ist er Vorstandsvorsitzender von Siemens. Der Manager, der im Bayerischen Wald als Josef Kaeser aufgewachsen ist, heuerte schon 1980 bei dem Münchner Konzern an und machte schnell Karriere. Von 2006 an war er Finanzchef, dann beerbte er Peter Löscher an der Konzernspitze. Seitdem baut Kaeser Siemens kräftig um, ist in aller Welt unterwegs, trifft Staatschefs und wichtige Kunden und profiliert sich auch mit politischen Äußerungen. Sein Vorstandsvertrag läuft Anfang 2021 aus.

Caspar Busse
Nils Kuhlwein von Rathenow
Nils Kuhlwein von Rathenow

Kearney

Nils Kuhlwein von Rathenow


Partner und Leiter Restrukturing, Kearney

Wie schaffen Unternehmen es, aus Krisen herauszufinden? Dazu berät Nils Kuhlwein von Rathenow, Jahrgang 1968, seit mehr als 20 Jahren Firmen. Sein Fokus liegt dabei auf Transformations- und Restrukturierungsprozessen. Der Diplombetriebswirt startete seine Karriere mit einer Lehre zum Industriekaufmann bei Siemens. Danach arbeitete er als Wirtschaftsprüfer und Berater für KPMG, Roland Berger und McKinsey. Seit 2018 ist er Partner bei Kearney und dort verantwortlich für den Bereich Restrukturierung.

Christoph Koopmann
Robert Mayr
Robert Mayr

DATEV

Robert Mayr


Vorstandsvorsitzender, DATEV

Dem verstaubten Image eines Steuerberaters und Wirtschaftsprüfers tritt er mit einer E-Gitarre der Marke Squier entgegen. Robert Mayr, geboren 1966 in München, ist studierter Diplom-Kaufmann, promovierte, arbeitete bei der Berliner Treuhandanstalt und später bei der Wirtschaftsprüfung Deloitte. Inzwischen wohnt der Hobby-Musiker, der auch mal mit seinen Mitarbeitern jammt, aber in Nürnberg: Seit 2016 ist er Vorstandsvorsitzender des Softwarehauses und IT-Dienstleisters DATEV.

Katharina Kutsche
Tim Raue
Tim Raue

Sternekoch

Tim Raue


Sternekoch

Tim Raue, geb. 1974, gilt als Deutschlands erfolgreichster Spitzenkoch: Er führt zwei mit Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichnete Restaurants und ist der Einzige, der es mit einem deutschen Lokal im vergangenen Jahr auf die Liste der 50 besten Restaurants der Welt geschafft hat. Dabei war Raues Start denkbar schwer: Aufgewachsen in ärmlichen Verhältnissen in Berlin-Kreuzberg schloss er sich als Jugendlicher einer Gang an und kam eher zufällig in die Küche. Dort aber ging es für ihn schnell steil bergauf: Küchenchef mit 23, „Koch des Jahres“ und erster Michelin-Stern mit 33, eigenes Restaurant mit 36. Die Corona-Krise hat aber auch den Spitzen-Gastronomen hart getroffen, zwischenzeitlich waren alle seiner inzwischen zehn Lokale geschlossen. Nur im „Tim Raue“ wurde gekocht – zum Mitnehmen.

Stephan Radomsky
Uğur Şahin
Uğur Şahin

BioNTech

Uğur Şahin


Vorstandsvorsitzender, BioNTech

Für den Mediziner, Jahrgang 1965, geht es bei der Suche nach einem Impfstoff gegen der Coronavirus Sars-CoV-2 nicht um ein Rennen. Um die Welt zu versorgen, wird es viele Anbieter brauchen. Gut möglich, dass BioNTech einer der ersten sein wird. Der Impfstoff ist nur das eine. Er will die Art und Weise, wie Krebs behandelt wird, revolutionieren.

Elisabeth Dostert
Sebastian Siemiatkowski
Sebastian Siemiatkowski

Klarna

Sebastian Siemiatkowski


Co-Founder/CEO, Klarna

Vom Burgerbrater zum Millionär. Was wie eine Geschichte des American Dream anmutet, ist für Sebastian Siemiatkowski, Jahrgang 1981, Realität geworden. Noch zur Studienzeit, als er bei Burger King jobbte, gründete er das Startup Klarna. Der schwedische Zahlungsdienstleister ist heute mit rund 9 Milliarden Euro das wertvollste Finanz-Startup Europas.

Simon Ax

Table Captains

Saskia Biskup
Saskia Biskup

CeGaT

Saskia Biskup


Unternehmerin, CeGaT

Die doppelt promovierte Ärztin und passionierte Tennisspielerin hat sich 2009 entschlossen, die teure Highspeed-Gen-Analyse aus den Unis in ein eigenes Unternehmen zu bringen: Zusammen mit ihrem Mann Dirk gründete sie das Unternehmen CeGaT, das alle Gene des Menschen untersucht, womit schnelle Diagnosen möglich werden und sich manche Tumorerkrankungen passgenau bekämpfen lassen. Inzwischen beschäftigt sie 230 Mitarbeiter und erhielt den EU-Innovationspreis für Frauen 2014 der EU-Kommission.

Max Hägler
Laura Gehlhaar
Laura Gehlhaar

Laura Gehlhaar


Laura Gehlhaar, geb. 1983 in Düsseldorf, fühlt sich durch ihre Behinderung nicht beeinträchtigt - sondern durch Menschen, die sie abschätzig behandeln. Sie hat Sozialpädagogik und Psychologie studiert. In ihrem Blog „Frau Gehlhaar“ schreibt sie über das Großstadtleben und das Rollstuhlfahren. Außerdem hält sie Vorträge über Inklusion.

Paulina Würminghausen
Lea Hampel
Lea Hampel

Süddeutsche Zeitung

Lea Hampel


Wirtschaftsredaktion, Süddeutsche Zeitung

Lea Hampel befasst sich in der Wirtschaftsredaktion vor allem mit alternativen Wirtschafts- und Geschäftsmodellen, New-Work-Themen und Nachhaltigkeit. Studium der Sozial- und Wirtschaftsgeschichte und Interkulturellen Kommunikation, Ausbildung an der Deutschen Journalistenschule, Arbeitsstationen unter anderem in Jerusalem, Paris und Berlin. Sonst im Web unter leahampel.de.

Anna-Maria Karl
Anna-Maria Karl

Kienbaum Consultants International

Anna-Maria Karl


Director, Kienbaum Consultants International

Mit den Anforderungen an Führungskräfte kennt sich Anna-Maria Karl, Jahrgang 1965, aus. Die promovierte Juristin war 25 Jahre lang für die Daimler AG tätig, zuletzt als Leiterin „Global Talent Sourcing“. Anfang 2020 wechselte sie zur Personal- und Managementberatung Kienbaum, wo sie nun als „Director Executive Search“ Führungspersonal für Unternehmen sucht.

Christoph Koopmann
Paul Kaffsack
Paul Kaffsack

Myra Security

Paul Kaffsack


Gründer, Myra Security

Jahrgang 1981, ist Mitgründer des deutschen Technologieherstellers Myra Security. Seit 2013 schützt das Unternehmen mit seinen Diensten Internetseiten vor Attacken aus dem Netz. Zu seinen Kunden gehören unter anderem der Autoverleiher Sixt und der Versandhandel Baur. Auch Politiker vertrauen auf Kaffsacks Dienste: So schützt er die Seiten der Bundesregierung und kümmerte sich beim G7-Gipfel in Elmau um die Sicherheit des Onlineauftritts. In seinem Job ist Kaffsack global unterwegs, vom Silicon Valley bis London.

Victor Gojdka
Astrid Latzel
Astrid Latzel

Kearney

Astrid Latzel


Partnerin, Kearney

Astrid Latzel, wollte bereits während ihres Studiums zur Diplomkauffrau in Bayreuth Partnerin in einer internationalen Top-Management-Beratung werden. Bei Kearney leitet die zweifache Mutter das Berliner Büro und verantwortet als Partnerin und Managing Director unter anderem den Private Equity Bereich für Zentraleuropa.

Clara Lipkowski
Jürgen von der Lehr
Jürgen von der Lehr

ING

Jürgen von der Lehr


Head of Strategy & Business Development, ING

Jürgen von der Lehr, Jahrgang 1972, steht seit 2018 in Diensten der ING, einer der bekanntesten Direktbanken Deutschlands. Seit diesem Jahr verantwortet der ausgebildete Banker und Diplom-Kaufmann als Head of Strategy & Business Development die Kooperationen der Bank mit Fintechs und die Weiterentwicklung von Innovationen. Wie das Bankgeschäft funktioniert, weiß von der Lehr schon aus seinen vorherigen Jobs, unter anderem als Unternehmensberater und seiner Zeit bei der Deutschen Bank.

Felicitas Wilke
Klaus Müller
Klaus Müller

Verbraucherzentrale Bundesverband (vzbv)

Klaus Müller


Vorstand, Verbraucherzentrale Bundesverband (vzbv)

Klaus Müller, geboren 1971, ist Deutschlands ranghöchster Verbraucherschützer. Er leitet seit 2014 den Verbraucherzentrale Bundesverband. Der studierte Volkswirt hatte vor seinem Wechsel zum Verbraucherschutz in der Politik Karriere gemacht. Müller saß für die Grünen im Bundestag und war finanzpolitischer Sprecher der Fraktion. 2000 wechselte er als Umwelt- und Landwirtschaftsminister nach Schleswig-Holstein. Von 2006 bis 2014 war er Vorstand der Verbraucherzentrale Nordrhein-Westfalen.

Markus Balser
Verena Pausder
Verena Pausder

Digitale Bildung für Alle e.V.

Verena Pausder


Vorstand & Gründerin, Digitale Bildung für Alle e.V.

Verena Pausder, geboren 1979, macht viel von sich reden, gerade hat sie ein neues Buch veröffentlicht, sie setzt sich darin sehr für Bildung und Chancengleichheit in Deutschland ein und fordert eine bessere digitale Ausstattung der Schulen. Pausder, die mit Familie in Berlin lebt, hat mehrere Firmen gegründet, unter anderem Fox & Sheep, einen Anbieter von Apps und Onlinespielen für Kinder, die Mehrheit hat sie an den Spielzeughersteller Haba verkauft. Zuletzt wurde sie in den Aufsichtsrat von Comdirect gewählt.

Caspar Busse
Carla Reemtsma
Carla Reemtsma

Fridays for Future

Carla Reemtsma


Fridays for Future

Carla Reemtsma, Jahrgang 1998, kümmert sich bei Fridays for Future Deutschland um die Pressearbeit. Neben ihrem Engagement für den Klimaschutz ist sie Jugendbotschafterin der Entwicklungshilfe-Organisation One. Nach dem Abitur 2015 begann sie, in Münster Politik und Wirtschaft zu studieren. Sie bezeichnet sich selbst als Antifaschistin und Feministin.

Franziska Nieß
Jan Schaumburg
Jan Schaumburg

Atos Germany

Jan Schaumburg


Head of Atos | Syntel Deutschland, Member of the Atos Scientific Community, Atos Germany

Jahrgang 1968, hat einen Doktortitel in Mathematik. Seit 1996 arbeitet er in der IT-Branche. Er ist Mitglied der deutschen Geschäftsleitung von Atos und verantwortet bei dem französischen IT-Konzern Themen wie Automatisierung, Künstliche Intelligenz und Cloud. Schaumburg ist außerdem Mitglied der Atos Scientific Community.

Helmut Martin-Jung
Philipp Welte
Philipp Welte

Burda

Philipp Welte


Vorstand Medienmarke National, Burda

Philipp Welte, Jahrgang 1962, machte ein Volontariat bei der Ulmer Südwest Presse, studierte dann Politik und Kulturwissenschaften in Tübingen und arbeitet zunächst als Journalist, bevor er Manager bei der Burda-Gruppe wurde. Seit 2008 ist Welte Vorstand bei Hubert Burda Media und vor allem für das große, nationale wie internationale Zeitschriftengeschäft zuständig. Er ist auch Vizepräsident des Verbandes Deutscher Zeitschriftenverleger.

Caspar Busse

Der SZ-Wirtschaftsgipfel in diesem Jahr als Digital-Kongress!


Was bleibt? Spannende, schnelle Formate und keine langatmigen Vorträge sowie Sprecherinnen und Sprecher, die wirklich etwas zu sagen haben.

Der SZ-Wirtschaftsgipfel ist der bedeutendste Wirtschaftskongress des Landes. Im Herzen der Hauptstadt, im Hotel Adlon und auch digital debattieren Vorstandsvorsitzende der DAX-Unternehmen und Chefs europäischer Konzerne mit Eigentümern und Geschäftsführern erfolgreicher Mittelständler sowie Start-ups über die zentralen Themen, die die Wirtschaft bewegen.

Programm


Freuen konnten sich unsere Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer neben dem Hauptbühnen-Programm u.a. auf folgende Digital-Programmpunkte

Unsere Highlights am Montag, 16.11.2020 
  • “Unter vier Augen mit Uğur Şahin” - Bastian Brinkmann im Gespräch mit dem Mitgründer, Vorstandsvorsitzender und Miteigentümer von BioNTech
  • "Auf einen Kaffee mit Stefan Höchbauer" - Bastian Brinkmann im Gespräch mit dem Salesforce DACH Chef. Per Video und Chat können Sie Ihre Fragen live im Anschluss stellen.
  • Kreuzverhör mit Joe Kaeser - Ein Konzern zwischen Profit und Gemeinwohl
  • Networking-Session: In 3-Minuten Slots lernen Sie die anderen Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer kennen und können Ihre digitale Visitenkarte austauschen.
  • Abends erwartet Sie eine digitale Weinprobe der SZ-Weine mit Arno Steguweit, ehemaliger Sommelier des Hotels Traube Tonbach, direkt live aus der Präsidentensuite des Hotel Adlon
Freuen Sie sich zur Mittagszeit auf Table Captain Sessions zu unterschiedlichen Themen, um den Austausch und das Networking optimal zu gestalten
  • Verena Pausder: Digitale Bildung
  • Philipp Welte: Bedeutung von freier Presse Heute
  • Laura Gehlhaar: Chance oder Risiko für die Inklusion in Zeiten von Corona?
  • Astrid Latzel: Die wahre Disruption liegt jenseits der Digitalisierung
  • Carla Reemtsma: FridaysforFuture
  • Lea Hampel & Nakissa Salavati: Frauen in der Wirtschaft - ein Rückblick auf 6 Jahre SZ-PLAN W
Unsere Highlights am Dienstag, 17.11.2020
  • "Reden wir über Geld mit Andrea Illy" - Angelehnt an die beliebte SZ-Gesprächsreihe erzählt der Kaffeeröster über sein Verhältnis zum Thema Geld.
  • „Auf einen Espresso mit Tim Raue“ - Bastian Brinkmann im Gespräch mit Deutschlands erfolgreichem Spitzenkoch
  • Aus der Rubrik "Gefühlte Wahrheit" der SZ: Bastian Brinkmann konfrontiert Michael Diederich, HypoVereinsbank – UniCredit Bank und Nils Kuhlwein von Rathenow, Kearney, mit gefühlten Wahrheiten aus deren Branche
  • Networking-Session: In 3-Minuten Slots lernen Sie die anderen Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer kennen und können Ihre digitale Visitenkarte austauschen.
  • „Fünf schnelle Fragen an...“ - Im Anschluss an ein kurzweiliges Interview haben Sie die Möglichkeit im Live Q&A Ihre Fragen zu stellen.
Freuen Sie sich zur Mittagszeit auf Table Captain Sessions zu unterschiedlichen Themen, um den Austausch und das Networking optimal zu gestalten
  • Klaus Müller: Starke Verbraucher, starke Wirtschaft – Warum eine starke, krisenfeste und nachhaltige Wirtschaft guten Verbraucherschutz braucht
  • Saskia Biskup: Präzisionsmedizin von morgen
  • Jan Schaumburg: Digitalisierung und Klimaschutz – Gegner oder Verbündete?
  • Anna-Maria Karl: Future Skills, Future Leaders
  • Juergen von der Lehr: Digital Solutions zur Unterstützung einer nachhaltigen Zukunft
  • Paul Kaffsack: Neue digitale Sicherheit
Unsere Highlights am Mittwoch, 18.11.2020
  • Auf einen Kaffee mit Robert Mayr, Chef des Nürnberger Unternehmens Datev - Per Video und Chat können Sie Ihre Fragen live im Anschluss stellen.
  • „Fünf schnelle Fragen an Sebastian Siemiatkowski“ - Live-Q&A mit dem Co-Founder/CEO von Klarna

Teilnahmegebühr


Die Gebühr für die Digital-Teilnahme beträgt 299,– Euro zzgl. MwSt.

Darin enthalten sind der Zugang zu allen Streams und Online-Formaten, das Event-Paket sowie ein dreimonatiger Zugang zu SZ Digital.

Für Startups bieten wir die Möglichkeit für 149,- Euro zzgl. MwSt. am diesjährigen Digital-Kongress teilzunehmen.

Jetzt direkt anmelden!

Was Sie erwartet


Auf folgende Bestandteile Ihres Tickets dürfen Sie sich freuen:

#digital-Teilnahme

Neben dem Haupt-Bühnenprogramm bieten wir unserer Online-Community exklusiv kuratierte, kurzformatige Talks aus der Präsidentensuite des Hotel Adlon, sowie digitale Networking-Sessions zu vers Mehr anzeigen

Event-Paket

Bei Anmeldung bis Ende Oktober 2020 garantieren wir Ihnen die Zusendung eines exklusiven Eventpakets mit speziellem Inhalt für unsere Digital-Community. Im Paket enthalten sind unter anderem zw Mehr anzeigen

SZ Plus

Zudem beinhaltet Ihre Anmeldung einen dreimonatigen Zugang zu allen digitalen Inhalten der Süddeutschen Zeitung (SZ Plus) ab dem Veranstaltungsdatum. Dieser Zugang ist im Kaufpreis enthalten, e Mehr anzeigen

Wissenswertes zur Digital-Teilnahme

Wissenswertes zur Digital-Teilnahme

Erfahren Sie hier im Leitfaden zur virtuellen Veranstaltung, wie Sie digital am SZ-Wirtschaftsgipfel teilnehmen können und auf was zu achten ist, damit eine reibungsloser Ablauf für Sie möglich ist. Bei Fragen steht Ihnen unser Team jederzeit gern zur Verfügung.

Für unsere virtuellen Veranstaltungen nutzen wir das Tool Hopin. Zur besseren Orientierung haben wir für Sie Antworten auf die gängigsten Fragen zusammengetragen.

SPONSOREN


Der SZ-Wirtschaftsgipfel wird unterstützt durch